January 8, 2025 Babylon Industrial Development Agency

RESOLUTION: To appoint the following Committees and Secretary:

Audit Committee
Justin Belkin, Chair
William Bogardt
Marcus Duffin
Paulette LaBorne (alt.)

Finance Committee Paulette LaBorne, Chair William Bogardt William Celona Justin Belkin (alt.)

Governance Committee

Paulette LaBorne, Chair Marcus Duffin William Celona Rosemarie Dearing (alt.)

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT

RESOLVED, that the Town of Babylon Industrial Development IDA/IDC Board has appointed an Audit, Finance and Governance Committee.